Est. 1st January 2009
Current Membership 211
LATEST NEWS > Membership Update
Membership Update
posted on website -- Nov 23, 2018 --

With a number of new members joining in the last few months the total membership now stands at 211. A full list of members is available via the  Membership List page.

Welcome to the new members (see below) who have joined in the last few months:- updated 01/05/18

James Marjoribanks Tim Foley  Bill Robertson     
Ian Scott  Kenny Munro  Kevin Blair
George Milburn Barclay Blair Willie Allison
David Mallin Jim Anderson Robert Scott
Steve Dobson David Rowely  Jim Reynolds
Pat Doherty Ian Gillon Mike Partington
Murray Brown  Stuart Henderson Alan Skedd
Jimmy Baird Richy Kane Paul Graham
Charles Mason Alex Sinclair David White
George Noon Norman Pringle  Laurie Hercus
Euan McBride John Endicott Ronald Murray
John Kingon-Rouse Alistair Pike  Stewart Menzies
Jim Yates Peter Robertson Cammy Mckenzie
Robin Hall Jamie McMurtrie Robert McLaughlin
David McNeill John Foggo Evan Balfour
Jerry Maycock Fraser MacDonald Gary Laing
Paul Dourley Rab Reid Tam McGrath
David McGlynn David Baird Kevin Weir

Please note that although membership to the Fireaway Club is open to all retired LBFRS staff, we don't have a complete up to date address list for all retirees, consequently we are unable to write to everyone who is retired. As such, if any members are in contact with retired staff who have not yet received an invitation letter please pass on the website details/password and inform them they  welcome to join.